Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join COMTO
2015-2017 TCRP Ambassadors

2015-2017 TCRP Ambassadors

Christina Arthur
Senior Manager, Traffic Planning 
Chicago Transit Authority
Chicago, IL


Jessica Vargas Astaiza
Transportation Planning Manager
South Florida Regional Transportation Authority
Pompano Beach, FL


Brent Boyd
Senior Transportation Planner and Rail Operations Analyst
San Diego Metropolitan Transit System
San Diego, CA


Alva Carrasco
Vice President of Transportation
VIA Metropolitan Transit 
San Antonio, TX


Desmond Cole
Manager of Engineering – New Equipment
Philadelphia, PA


Ryan I. Daniel
Executive Director

St. Cloud Metro Bus

St. Cloud, MN


Paula Haskin
Director of Flexible and Contracted Services
Indianapolis Public Transportation Corporation
Indianapolis, IN


Reeny James Madathany
Performance Analyst, Office of Management and Budget
Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority (MARTA)
Atlanta, GA


RJ Palladino, AICP/PP
Director, Intermodal & Interagency Coordination
Newark, NJ


Jamaal Schoby
Performance Management Analyst
Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority
Boston, MA


Brian S. Waterman, AICP
Transit Planning Manager
Tallahassee, FL


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal